The Dickens Fellowship

Worcester, Massachusetts Branch 119 2021-2022

Book of the Year: Little Dorrit

Officers and Committees

President Richard Fenton

Vice President Robert Steele

Treasurer Robert Armstrong

Corresponding Secretary Anita Fenton

Recording Secretary Carrie Corcoran

Membership Kathy McFarland

Nominating Committee Randolph Bloom, Margaret Watson

Skits Joan Townsend (Chair), Margaret

Watson, Kit Polga, Robert Steele

Props/Wardrobe Mistress Holly Nylander

Librarian Michael Badger

Holiday Luncheon Kit Polga, Kathy McFarland